Jump to content


Amazing..... Go Go! China Vehicles Fraud

Gogo china contest reply notsaving fraud

  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
16 replies to this topic

a7cATR4z #1 Posted 01 February 2014 - 09:18 PM

    Sergeant

  • Member
  • 41243 battles
  • 137
  • [XTRA-] XTRA-
  • Member since:
    12-23-2012
How amazing my game Client doesn't even saving the replays where i m winning with my Chinese tank [T-34-1]..

But its working fine when i am losing the game.... or using a different tank.....   HAIL ASIAN SERVER ..




  Here i lost the match...
       replay is saved by the client for the two matches where i lost ... 




and..........








NO REPLAY SAVED FOR THIS MATCH......
Can anybody answer why???




This post will be deleted soon i guess...... 

Remember i got lots of different places to whine :)


Thank You...

Edited by a7cATR4z, 01 February 2014 - 09:36 PM.


amade #2 Posted 01 February 2014 - 09:20 PM

    Benign Troll

  • Forum Moderator
  • 2015 battles
  • 2,915
  • Member since:
    03-08-2012
Easy, go to settings. Check whether your replays are set to "ALL" or "LAST".


a7cATR4z #3 Posted 01 February 2014 - 09:22 PM

    Sergeant

  • Member
  • 41243 battles
  • 137
  • [XTRA-] XTRA-
  • Member since:
    12-23-2012

View Postamade, on 01 February 2014 - 06:50 PM, said:

Easy, go to settings. Check whether your replays are set to "ALL" or "LAST".



i m not new with the game sir... :) settings screen shot added


Edited by a7cATR4z, 01 February 2014 - 09:25 PM.


amade #4 Posted 01 February 2014 - 09:25 PM

    Benign Troll

  • Forum Moderator
  • 2015 battles
  • 2,915
  • Member since:
    03-08-2012
Are you sure? 'cos I only see one replay saved in your screenshot which suggests your client was set to save only the last battle. Unless there are other replays above it but was cropped out.


mttspiii #5 Posted 01 February 2014 - 09:27 PM

    Major

  • Beta-Tester
  • 26800 battles
  • 16,084
  • [CRAZY] CRAZY
  • Member since:
    04-15-2012

View Posta7cATR4z, on 01 February 2014 - 09:22 PM, said:



i m not new with the game sir... :) settings screen shot added

Then I guess you know to send a ticket to Support.


I'm fierce and I'm feeling mighty,

I'm a golden girl, I'm an Aphrodite

 

 


a7cATR4z #6 Posted 01 February 2014 - 09:29 PM

    Sergeant

  • Member
  • 41243 battles
  • 137
  • [XTRA-] XTRA-
  • Member since:
    12-23-2012

View Postamade, on 01 February 2014 - 06:55 PM, said:

Are you sure? 'cos I only see one replay saved in your screenshot which suggests your client was set to save only the last battle. Unless there are other replays above it but was cropped out.



yes i am sure...i deleted other replays myself to make sure whats happening ....

i ll restore deleted ones and re upload a screenshot... 


Edited by a7cATR4z, 01 February 2014 - 09:31 PM.


a7cATR4z #7 Posted 01 February 2014 - 09:48 PM

    Sergeant

  • Member
  • 41243 battles
  • 137
  • [XTRA-] XTRA-
  • Member since:
    12-23-2012

View Postmttspiii, on 01 February 2014 - 06:57 PM, said:

Then I guess you know to send a ticket to Support.



Done...



Mick42 #8 Posted 01 February 2014 - 10:37 PM

    Major

  • Member
  • 10052 battles
  • 5,850
  • [PBKAC] PBKAC
  • Member since:
    05-09-2012

See those two temp replay files? That's your victories replay I think.

 

Losing of replays is a confirmed bug, but only happens once within a session. Restarting your client means it can pop up again.

 

Is the issue repeated? You've only provided one case of a victory not loading, which may be the known bug. You need a bigger sample.


Check out my Minion's voice mod!

 

Spoiler


Spoiler


asulblue #9 Posted 02 February 2014 - 12:59 AM

    Sergeant

  • Beta-Tester
  • 24629 battles
  • 207
  • Member since:
    08-10-2012
Yep, happened to me too, yesterday when I was trying to get a replay for the 'Go Go event' , the second game where I won with a good game didn't get saved but the next ones did....after some research, its a confirmed bug that happens to all wot servers , and it has been a while since they reported it....they said it is a 8.10 bug...
Spoiler

 


FitryFahmi #10 Posted 02 February 2014 - 02:49 AM

    Staff sergeant

  • Member
  • 40320 battles
  • 361
  • [TROLL] TROLL
  • Member since:
    12-22-2012
a bug perhaps ?

The scout on your team


ball0fire #11 Posted 02 February 2014 - 02:06 PM

    Corporal

  • Beta-Tester
  • 10450 battles
  • 53
  • Member since:
    09-17-2012

the whole comp was a joke anyhoo

 

only open for 4 hours?       in the middle of the night?

 

gimme a fucking break


please sign here __________________

a7cATR4z #12 Posted 02 February 2014 - 04:11 PM

    Sergeant

  • Member
  • 41243 battles
  • 137
  • [XTRA-] XTRA-
  • Member since:
    12-23-2012

View PostMick42, on 01 February 2014 - 08:07 PM, said:

See those two temp replay files? That's your victories replay I think.

 

Losing of replays is a confirmed bug, but only happens once within a session. Restarting your client means it can pop up again.

 

Is the issue repeated? You've only provided one case of a victory not loading, which may be the known bug. You need a bigger sample.



i tried 4-5 times..same thing happened client only saving replay for where i am losing with chinese tanks...and its working fine for other nation vehicles...



a7cATR4z #13 Posted 02 February 2014 - 04:13 PM

    Sergeant

  • Member
  • 41243 battles
  • 137
  • [XTRA-] XTRA-
  • Member since:
    12-23-2012

View Postasulblue, on 01 February 2014 - 10:29 PM, said:

Yep, happened to me too, yesterday when I was trying to get a replay for the 'Go Go event' , the second game where I won with a good game didn't get saved but the next ones did....after some research, its a confirmed bug that happens to all wot servers , and it has been a while since they reported it....they said it is a 8.10 bug...



is the bug is only affecting chinese tank win games???

because i checked and found everything working fine for other nation tanks...only when i am winning with chinese tanks no replay saved...and even when i lose the replay is saved normally...



a7cATR4z #14 Posted 02 February 2014 - 04:13 PM

    Sergeant

  • Member
  • 41243 battles
  • 137
  • [XTRA-] XTRA-
  • Member since:
    12-23-2012

View Postball0fire, on 02 February 2014 - 11:36 AM, said:

the whole comp was a joke anyhoo

 

only open for 4 hours?       in the middle of the night?

 

gimme a fucking break



Indeed :3 agree :P



a7cATR4z #15 Posted 02 February 2014 - 04:15 PM

    Sergeant

  • Member
  • 41243 battles
  • 137
  • [XTRA-] XTRA-
  • Member since:
    12-23-2012
i fight with my ping and now i have to fight with my noob teams too :(  players these days :\

Stompya #16 Posted 10 March 2014 - 04:46 AM

    First lieutenant

  • Beta-Tester
  • 16094 battles
  • 884
  • Member since:
    03-09-2012
This 'bug' lost me my replay for 14 kill match, every other damn game was in my folder, just not that one .:sad:

Scharfschuetzen #17 Posted 11 March 2014 - 03:13 PM

    First lieutenant

  • Administrator
  • 16255 battles
  • 624
  • [WG] WG
  • Member since:
    05-01-2012

View PostStompya, on 10 March 2014 - 04:46 AM, said:

This 'bug' lost me my replay for 14 kill match, every other damn game was in my folder, just not that one .:sad:

Please send the ticket to support with detail. Let us know about more information of this issue. 

 

--Scharfschuetzen 


    

Please read the WOT Game and Forum rules: Game Rules- Forum Rules- EULA- TOS
For help and assistance try out our Wikior contact Support
Dont forget to also visit us on Facebookand Twitter!

請閱讀《戰車世界》遊戲以及討論區規則:遊戲規則- 討論區規則- 使用者授權合約- 服務條款


如果需要幫助,請試看看我們的 維基百科或是聯絡 支援
別忘記造訪我們的 Facebook以及 Twitter

 

http://wotlabs.net/s...n/signature.png






Also tagged with Gogo, china, contest, reply, notsaving, fraud

1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users