Free Teamspeak or Mumble servers on offer

teamspeak

• Please log in to reply
106 replies to this topic

M0rdd #101 Posted 04 September 2016 - 07:47 PM

First lieutenant

• Beta-Tester
  • 12320 battles

I've been holding off posting anything in here for 3 months now, waiting for someone to post the 100th post of the thread, and I was going to give them a 60 slot server for 1 year for free as a secret special prize!

Alas, my hand has been forced, because I have to post this here right now no matter what. So unfortunately, no more secret special prize, maybe for 150 or 200 post milestone, i'm not saying exactly though. :P

FOR ALL CLANS & THEIR MEMBERS CURRENTLY USING ONE OF MY TEAMSPEAK SERVERS:

I HAVE SENT ALL OF YOUR CLAN SERVER CONTACTS A VERY IMPORTANT PM ABOUT THE TS!

IT IS VITAL THAT YOUR CLANS SERVER CONTACT READ THIS PM ASAP & INFORM MEMBERS!

That is all. Thanks, Mordd.

Edited by M0rdd, 04 September 2016 - 07:48 PM.

FREE 20 slot Teamspeak servers (AU/NZ only) or Very Low Cost 40, 60, 80 or 100 slot Teamspeak

servers (anyone), or FREE 50 slot Mumble servers (anyone) available. **CLICK HERE FOR INFO!**

M0rdd #102 Posted 05 September 2016 - 09:33 AM

First lieutenant

• Beta-Tester
  • 12320 battles

All pending applications for server access are now being processed again and are no longer on hold, and all new applications are being considered as normal again now.

The technical upgrade necessitating the message above proceeded smooth as butter and is all complete, and the server is now running even better than before as a result.

A new update has been sent out to the existing clan contacts for the current servers, please read this as soon as possible, it is important but not as super urgent as yesterdays update.