Jump to content


Register Here for Week 4 of Quarter Year Championship – 2


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
4 replies to this topic

WGNews #1 Posted 25 July 2014 - 06:51 PM

    Major

  • Administrator
  • 0 battles
  • 5,178
  • Member since:
    03-14-2012
Put your skills to the test in this 3v3 tournament! Work with your allies to win the Gold prize or an opportunity to participate in the online Grand Finals!

Full news text


Hannt #2 Posted 30 July 2014 - 05:39 PM

    Staff sergeant

  • Member
  • 2159 battles
  • 306
  • Member since:
    12-22-2012
Just a gentle reminder to all commanders, please kindly take note that the registrations for the final week of QYC Q2 (Week 4) will be closing on 1st August 2014, Friday at 12:00 UTC +8 (04:00 UTC) hours. Do sign up now before it's too late!

Hannt #3 Posted 01 August 2014 - 04:28 PM

    Staff sergeant

  • Member
  • 2159 battles
  • 306
  • Member since:
    12-22-2012

Dear Commanders,

 

Please kindly take note that Group Stage 1 battle schedule for QYC Q2 Week 4 is now up on the portal.

You can view the brackets over at the following site.

 

Schedule

Group Stage 1 (128 teams), Random from Map Pool: 2nd August 2014 Saturday, 10:00 UTC +8 (2:00 UTC)

  • Round 1 starting at 10:00 UTC +8
  • Round 2 starting at 10:12 UTC +8
  • Round 3 starting at 10:24 UTC +8 (Last round for Group D, E, F, G, H, I, J, K, L, M, N, O & P)
  • Round 4 starting at 10:36 UTC +8 
  • Round 5 starting at 10:48 UTC +8 (Last round for Group A, B & C)

 

*Due to the number of teams participating, please be informed that Group D - P will only have 3 rounds in total for Group Stage 1, while Group A - C will have 5 rounds in total*

 

Group Stage 2 (32 teams), Random from Map Pool: 2nd August 2014 Saturday, 13:00 UTC +8 (5:00 UTC)

  • Round 1 starting at 13:00 UTC +8
  • Round 2 starting at 13:12 UTC +8
  • Round 3 starting at 13:24 UTC +8
  • Round 4 starting at 13:36 UTC +8
  • Round 5 starting at 13:48 UTC +8
  • Round 6 starting at 14:00 UTC +8
  • Round 7 starting at 14:12 UTC +8

 

Group Stage 3 (8 teams), Random from Map Pool: 2nd August 2014 Saturday, 15:00 UTC +8 (7:00 UTC)

  • Round 1 starting at 15:00 UTC +8
  • Round 2 starting at 15:12 UTC +8
  • Round 3 starting at 15:24 UTC +8
  • Round 4 starting at 15:36 UTC +8
  • Round 5 starting at 15:48 UTC +8
  • Round 6 starting at 16:00 UTC +8
  • Round 7 starting at 16:12 UTC +8

 

Good luck to all the participating teams!



yamanetw #4 Posted 02 August 2014 - 11:50 AM

    Sergeant

  • E-Sports
  • 9731 battles
  • 180
  • Member since:
    12-28-2012
Group Stage 1 (Teams tied in points)          
           
Group C-   Player 1 Player 2 Player 3 Total
Chikiting Patrol (ADVANCING) Life Is Tupas
(Lose)
1205 328 0 1533
           
Life Is Tupas No Real Damage
(Lose)
N/A N/A N/A N/A
           
No Real Damage (ADVANCING) Chikiting Patrol
(Lose)
737 357 287 1381
           
           
Group E-          
ASTIG pa din RUN
(Lose)
N/A N/A N/A N/A
           
FLAME VEIN (ADVANCING) ASTIG pa din
(Lose)
745 346 223 1314
           
RUN (ADVANCING) FLAME VEIN
(Lose)
357 347 82 786


yamanetw #5 Posted 02 August 2014 - 02:38 PM

    Sergeant

  • E-Sports
  • 9731 battles
  • 180
  • Member since:
    12-28-2012
Group Stage 2 (Teams tied in points)          
           
Group C-   Player 1 Player 2 Player 3 Total
Chikiting Patrol ONE BALL RUSH
(Lose)
N/A N/A N/A N/A
  INK Commanders
(Lose)
N/A N/A N/A N/A
           
Thunder Struck Chikiting Patrol
(Lose)
440 304 0 744
(ADVANCING) Tres Amigos
(Lose)
171 124 0 295
          1039





1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users