Jump to content


Register Now! WGL APAC-ASIA S2: Bronze Series Week 2


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
2 replies to this topic

WGNews #1 Posted 22 August 2014 - 05:40 PM

    Major

  • Administrator
  • 0 battles
  • 5,178
  • Member since:
    03-14-2012
Sign your team up for the chance to be seeded directly into the Silver Series of season 3.

Full news text


Hannt #2 Posted 29 August 2014 - 04:55 PM

    Staff sergeant

  • Member
  • 2159 battles
  • 306
  • Member since:
    12-22-2012

Dear Commanders,

 

Please be informed that the match schedules for WGL S2 Bronze Series Week 2 is now up on the WGL Portal.

 

You can view your match schedule and opponents over HERE. (Select "Coming Up" under the Matches Tab at the right column to view all the up-coming matches)

 

Schedule

  • - SKIPPED - Round 1 (64 teams, 1 / 32), Random from Map Pool: 30th August Saturday, 18:00 UTC +8 (10:00 UTC)
  • Round 2 (32 teams, 1 / 16), Random from Map Pool: 30th August Saturday, 19:15 UTC +8 (11:15 UTC)
  • Round 3 (16 teams, 1 / 8), Random from Map Pool: 30th August Saturday, 20:30 UTC +8 (12:30 UTC)
  • Round 4 (8 teams, 1 / 4), Random from Map Pool: 31st August Sunday, 18:00 UTC +8 (10:00 UTC)
  • Semi Finals, Random from Map Pool: 31st August Sunday, 19:15 UTC +8 (11:15 UTC)
  • Finals/3rd Placing Match, Random from Map Pool: 31st August Sunday, 20:30 UTC +8 (12:30 UTC)

For any issues/disputes regarding WGL APAC-ASIA S2 Bronze Series Week 2, please kindly send us an email at esport-sea@wargaming.net immediately upon the issue occurrence.

 

Good luck to all the participating teams!

 

 


Edited by Hannt, 29 August 2014 - 04:55 PM.


Hannt #3 Posted 29 August 2014 - 07:34 PM

    Staff sergeant

  • Member
  • 2159 battles
  • 306
  • Member since:
    12-22-2012
Updated Match Schedules




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users