Jump to content


Registrations Now Open! Absolute Frontiers: 5/30


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
8 replies to this topic

WGNews #1 Posted 26 August 2014 - 06:49 PM

    Major

  • Administrator
  • 0 battles
  • 5,178
  • Member since:
    03-14-2012
Can your team of 5 take down an opposing team in 7 minutes? Sign up here!

Full news text


LainExperiment #2 Posted 27 August 2014 - 12:00 PM

    Corporal

  • Member
  • 21077 battles
  • 21
  • [CTT] CTT
  • Member since:
    02-16-2013

絕對領域 ......福音戰士 

 

https://encrypted-tb...Ak-GCSFmpAW_bx6


Edited by s950101, 27 August 2014 - 12:10 PM.


Hannt #3 Posted 29 August 2014 - 03:13 PM

    Staff sergeant

  • Member
  • 2159 battles
  • 306
  • Member since:
    12-22-2012

Greetings Commanders,

 

Please kindly be informed that Round 1 Battle schedule for Absolute Frontiers: 5/30 is now up on the portal.

 

Schedule

Round 1 (32 teams, 1 / 16):29th Aug Friday 19:00 UTC+8 (11:00 UTC)
Round 2 (16 teams, 1 / 8): 29th Aug Friday 19:45 UTC+8 (11:45 UTC)
Round 3 (8 teams, 1 / 4): 29th Aug Friday 20:30 UTC+8 (12:30 UTC)
Semi Final: 29th Aug Friday 21:15 UTC+8 (13:15 UTC)
Grand Final: 29th Aug Friday 22:00 UTC+8 (14:00 UTC)

 

We strongly recommend players to be online 30 minutes before the start of rounds.

 

Good luck to all the participating teams!



CopperHead17 #4 Posted 29 August 2014 - 10:42 PM

    Corporal

  • Beta-Tester
  • 14832 battles
  • 37
  • [STOMP] STOMP
  • Member since:
    09-15-2012
Question, Final was a draw. What happens?

Hannt #5 Posted 30 August 2014 - 12:18 AM

    Staff sergeant

  • Member
  • 2159 battles
  • 306
  • Member since:
    12-22-2012

View PostCopperHead17, on 29 August 2014 - 10:42 PM, said:

Question, Final was a draw. What happens?

 

Both teams will be considered as placing 2nd in the tournament and both teams will be receiving 1,500 gold reward for all members.

funkle17 #6 Posted 30 August 2014 - 08:06 AM

    Staff sergeant

  • Beta-Tester
  • 17616 battles
  • 471
  • Member since:
    09-18-2012

Whew! Thank god!  We were worried we got all that way and took it to game 3 and might finish with nothing!

GGs all.  Few nail biters in the finals.



CopperHead17 #7 Posted 30 August 2014 - 10:44 AM

    Corporal

  • Beta-Tester
  • 14832 battles
  • 37
  • [STOMP] STOMP
  • Member since:
    09-15-2012

Thanks for the quick response Hannt.

Was a close final. Thanks again to the Gangster Squad tankers. 



Hannt #8 Posted 30 August 2014 - 04:57 PM

    Staff sergeant

  • Member
  • 2159 battles
  • 306
  • Member since:
    12-22-2012

View Postfunkle17, on 30 August 2014 - 08:06 AM, said:

Whew! Thank god!  We were worried we got all that way and took it to game 3 and might finish with nothing!

GGs all.  Few nail biters in the finals.

 

View PostCopperHead17, on 30 August 2014 - 10:44 AM, said:

Thanks for the quick response Hannt.

Was a close final. Thanks again to the Gangster Squad tankers. 

 

Hoped you guys enjoyed the Absolute Fronters: 5/30 tournament! Do feel free to sign up for other future tournaments!



CopperHead17 #9 Posted 19 September 2014 - 07:52 PM

    Corporal

  • Beta-Tester
  • 14832 battles
  • 37
  • [STOMP] STOMP
  • Member since:
    09-15-2012
Any idea when the gold will be in peoples accounts?




2 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 2 guests, 0 anonymous users