Jump to content


Registrations for Quarter Year Championship Q3: Now Open!


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
2 replies to this topic

WGNews #1 Posted 19 September 2014 - 05:38 PM

    Major

  • Administrator
  • 0 battles
  • 5,178
  • Member since:
    03-14-2012
The Quarter Year Championship is now a 5v5 tournament for tier 6 tanks only. Register now!

Full news text


Hannt #2 Posted 03 October 2014 - 05:24 PM

    Staff sergeant

  • Member
  • 2159 battles
  • 306
  • Member since:
    12-22-2012

Dear Commanders,

 

Please kindly take note that Group Stage 1 battle schedule for QYC Q3 Week 1 is now up on the portal.

You can view the brackets over at the following site.

 

Schedule

Group Stage 1 (128 teams), Random from Map Pool: 4th October 2014 Saturday, 10:00 UTC +8 (2:00 UTC)

  • Round 1 starting at 10:00 UTC +8
  • Round 2 starting at 10:10 UTC +8
  • Round 3 starting at 10:20 UTC +8 (Last round for Group A, B, C & D)

 

*Due to the number of teams participating, please be informed that only teams seeded in Group A - D will have battles scheduled for Group Stage 1. Teams seeded in Group E - P will automatically advance into Group Stage 2*

 

Group Stage 2 (32 teams), Random from Map Pool: 4th October 2014 Saturday, 13:00 UTC +8 (5:00 UTC)

  • Round 1 starting at 13:00 UTC +8
  • Round 2 starting at 13:10 UTC +8
  • Round 3 starting at 13:20 UTC +8
  • Round 4 starting at 13:30 UTC +8
  • Round 5 starting at 13:40 UTC +8
  • Round 6 starting at 13:50 UTC +8
  • Round 7 starting at 14:00 UTC +8

 

Group Stage 3 (8 teams), Random from Map Pool: 4th October 2014 Saturday, 15:00 UTC +8 (7:00 UTC)

  • Round 1 starting at 15:00 UTC +8
  • Round 2 starting at 15:10 UTC +8
  • Round 3 starting at 15:20 UTC +8
  • Round 4 starting at 15:30 UTC +8
  • Round 5 starting at 15:40 UTC +8
  • Round 6 starting at 15:50 UTC +8
  • Round 7 starting at 16:00 UTC +8

 

Good luck to all the teams participating!

 

*Do remember to refer to this thread should your team be tied on points in the Group Stages, the damage calculations will be tabulated and updated here*



Hannt #3 Posted 04 October 2014 - 02:46 PM

    Staff sergeant

  • Member
  • 2159 battles
  • 306
  • Member since:
    12-22-2012

Group Stage 2 (Teams tied in points)

 

Group D

Team Loss to   Player 1 Player 2 Player 3 Player 4 Player 5 Total
Baks Treat Boys NVIDIA ACES Gaming Alpha (Loss) 674 468 444 236 114 1936
  Jpass (Loss)   1178 805 802 240 231 3256
(ADVANCING)               5192
Jpass NVIDIA ACES Gaming Alpha (Loss) 707 596 561 282 147 2293
  Tante Rosa (Loss)   727 503 430 335 306 2301
                4594





1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users