Jump to content


Registrations for Quarter Year Championship Q3: Week 2


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
2 replies to this topic

WGNews #1 Posted 03 October 2014 - 06:46 PM

    Major

  • Administrator
  • 0 battles
  • 5,178
  • Member since:
    03-14-2012
Registrations are open for Week 2 of this 5v5 tournament. Sign up now!

Full news text


Hannt #2 Posted 10 October 2014 - 03:25 PM

    Staff sergeant

  • Member
  • 2159 battles
  • 306
  • Member since:
    12-22-2012

Dear Commanders,

 

Please kindly take note that Group Stage 2 battle schedule for QYC Q3 Week 2 is now up on the portal.

You can view the brackets over at the following site.

 

Schedule

Group Stage 1 (128 teams), Random from Map Pool: 11th October 2014 Saturday, 10:00 UTC +8 (2:00 UTC) - SKIPPED

*Due to the number of teams participating, please be informed that there will be no battle schedules for Group Stage 1. All teams automatically advance into Group Stage 2*

 

Group Stage 2 (32 teams), Random from Map Pool: 11th October 2014 Saturday, 13:00 UTC +8 (5:00 UTC)

  • Round 1 starting at 13:00 UTC +8
  • Round 2 starting at 13:10 UTC +8
  • Round 3 starting at 13:20 UTC +8
  • Round 4 starting at 13:30 UTC +8
  • Round 5 starting at 13:40 UTC +8

 

Group Stage 3 (8 teams), Random from Map Pool: 11th October 2014 Saturday, 15:00 UTC +8 (7:00 UTC)

  • Round 1 starting at 15:00 UTC +8
  • Round 2 starting at 15:10 UTC +8
  • Round 3 starting at 15:20 UTC +8
  • Round 4 starting at 15:30 UTC +8
  • Round 5 starting at 15:40 UTC +8
  • Round 6 starting at 15:50 UTC +8
  • Round 7 starting at 16:00 UTC +8

 

Good luck to all the teams participating!

 

*Do remember to refer to this thread should your team be tied on points in the Group Stages, the damage calculations will be tabulated and updated here*



Hannt #3 Posted 10 October 2014 - 03:26 PM

    Staff sergeant

  • Member
  • 2159 battles
  • 306
  • Member since:
    12-22-2012

RESERVED

 

*Both teams failed to provide screenshots for all the matches they have lost/drew, hence only the head-to-head battle is calculated*

Group Stage 3 (Teams tied in points)

Team Loss/Draw to            
5-AE Aces Gaming (L) 0 0 0 0 0 0
(ADVANCING) Baks Treat Boys (L) 0 0 0 0 0 0
  NVIDIA ACES Gaming Bravo (L) 0 0 0 0 0 0
  Galis Pilipinas (D) 1523 689 605 489 345 2817
              2817
Galis Pilipinas Aces Gaming (L) 0 0 0 0 0 0
  Baks Treat Boys (L) 0 0 0 0 0 0
  NVIDIA ACES Gaming Bravo (L) 0 0 0 0 0 0
  5-AE (D) 894 864 724 252 0 2482
              2482

Edited by Hannt, 13 October 2014 - 06:57 AM.





1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users