Jump to content


Registrations for Quarter Year Championship Q3: Week 3


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
2 replies to this topic

WGNews #1 Posted 10 October 2014 - 03:59 PM

    Major

  • Administrator
  • 0 battles
  • 5,178
  • Member since:
    03-14-2012
Sign your team up here! Week 3 of QYC Q3 is now open for registrations.

Full news text


Hannt #2 Posted 17 October 2014 - 02:04 PM

    Staff sergeant

  • Member
  • 2159 battles
  • 306
  • Member since:
    12-22-2012

Dear Commanders,

 

Please kindly take note that Group Stage 1 battle schedule for QYC Q3 Week 3 is now up on the portal.

You can view the brackets over at the following site.

 

Schedule

Group Stage 1 (128 teams), Random from Map Pool: 18th October 2014 Saturday, 10:00 UTC +8 (2:00 UTC)

*Due to the number of teams participating, please be informed that only teams seeded in Group A of Group Stage 1 (NurPassierenPotato HERO_RAW-RANGERS_will have match schedules. All other teams (Group B - P) will automatically advance into Group Stage 2*

  • Round 1 starting at 10:00 UTC +8
  • Round 2 starting at 10:10 UTC +8
  • Round 3 starting at 10:20 UTC +8

 

Group Stage 2 (32 teams), Random from Map Pool: 18th October 2014 Saturday, 13:00 UTC +8 (5:00 UTC)

  • Round 1 starting at 13:00 UTC +8
  • Round 2 starting at 13:10 UTC +8
  • Round 3 starting at 13:20 UTC +8
  • Round 4 starting at 13:30 UTC +8
  • Round 5 starting at 13:40 UTC +8
  • Round 6 starting at 13:50 UTC +8
  • Round 7 starting at 14:00 UTC +8

 

Group Stage 3 (8 teams), Random from Map Pool: 18th October 2014 Saturday, 15:00 UTC +8 (7:00 UTC)

  • Round 1 starting at 15:00 UTC +8
  • Round 2 starting at 15:10 UTC +8
  • Round 3 starting at 15:20 UTC +8
  • Round 4 starting at 15:30 UTC +8
  • Round 5 starting at 15:40 UTC +8
  • Round 6 starting at 15:50 UTC +8
  • Round 7 starting at 16:00 UTC +8

 

Good luck to all the teams participating!

 

*Do remember to refer to this thread should your team be tied on points in the Group Stages, the damage calculations will be tabulated and updated here*



Hannt #3 Posted 17 October 2014 - 02:04 PM

    Staff sergeant

  • Member
  • 2159 battles
  • 306
  • Member since:
    12-22-2012

RESERVED

 

Group Stage 1 (Teams tied in points)

 

Team Loss to   Player 1 Player 2 Player 3 Player 4 Player 5 Total
NurPassieren _RAW-RANGERS_   429 250 225 129 96 1129
                 
(ADVANCING)               1129
Potato HERO NurPassieren   857 394 135 118 0 1504
                 
(ADVANCING)               1504
_RAW-RANGERS_ Potato HERO   0 0 0 0 0 0
                0

Edited by Hannt, 18 October 2014 - 11:57 AM.





2 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 2 guests, 0 anonymous users