Jump to content


公會戰維護資訊(11月4日)


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

WGNews #1 Posted 03 November 2014 - 11:51 AM

    Major

  • Administrator
  • 0 battles
  • 5,178
  • Member since:
    03-14-2012
官網公會戰相關功能將於 2014/11/04 進行維護工程。

完整消息文字

Mark_AU #2 Posted 04 November 2014 - 09:22 AM

    Corporal

  • Beta-Tester
  • 17978 battles
  • 64
  • Member since:
    09-15-2012

The copy/paste didnt work well

 

Start of Maintenance: 04 November, 2014 (Tuesday) @ 3:30 UTC+8 (24.09.2014, 19:30 UTC)

End of Maintenance: 04 November, 2014 (Tuesday) @ 6:00 UTC+8 (25.09.2014, 22:00 UTC)

 

it has September on the end of each line.

(had to change colour as the dates/times didnt show up)

Mark



Ryzil #3 Posted 05 November 2014 - 09:02 AM

    First lieutenant

  • Beta-Tester
  • 20001 battles
  • 940
  • Member since:
    10-03-2012

View PostMark_AU, on 03 November 2014 - 08:22 PM, said:

The copy/paste didnt work well

 

Start of Maintenance: 04 November, 2014 (Tuesday) @ 3:30 UTC+8 (24.09.2014, 19:30 UTC)

End of Maintenance: 04 November, 2014 (Tuesday) @ 6:00 UTC+8 (25.09.2014, 22:00 UTC)

 

it has September on the end of each line.

(had to change colour as the dates/times didnt show up)

Mark

 

Time travel?

 

 

Sorry, I'm aware that any date can be used to reference the time, just couldn't pass up the chance to use this gif.


Edited by Ryzil, 05 November 2014 - 09:07 AM.

Trying to see thing through your point of view, but I can't get my head that far up my butt.





1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users