Jump to content


If you are playing WoT Blitz this is the wrong forum


  • Please log in to reply
12 replies to this topic

wasaabi #1 Posted 19 April 2015 - 08:21 PM

    This Dude Abides

  • Senior Moderator
  • 22843 battles
  • 6,846
  • [KINGS] KINGS
  • Member since:
    07-15-2012
If you are playing World of Tanks Blitz on smartphones or tablets, you have come to the wrong forum.  These are the forums for World of Tanks PC version, you need to go to http://forum.wotblitz.asia/ instead.
                  

mttspiii #2 Posted 19 April 2015 - 08:26 PM

    Major

  • Beta-Tester
  • 33254 battles
  • 17,154
  • [PVP] PVP
  • Member since:
    04-15-2012
Pin this thread wasaabi?

I'm fierce and I'm feeling mighty,

I'm a golden girl, I'm an Aphrodite

 

 


wasaabi #3 Posted 19 April 2015 - 08:57 PM

    This Dude Abides

  • Senior Moderator
  • 22843 battles
  • 6,846
  • [KINGS] KINGS
  • Member since:
    07-15-2012
Pinned to keep it visible for new players.
                  

Zaw_4 #4 Posted 12 June 2016 - 03:29 PM

    Private

  • Member
  • 0 battles
  • 1
  • Member since:
    10-26-2015
I played on WOT blitz.Is there any possibility to play in WOT from the level I've reached in blitz?

U12D13 #5 Posted 13 June 2016 - 09:28 AM

    IRL Garbage Collector

  • Council of Armored Forces
  • 43305 battles
  • 2,025
  • [FUNI] FUNI
  • Member since:
    12-11-2013

View PostZaw_4, on 12 June 2016 - 03:29 PM, said:

I played on WOT blitz.Is there any possibility to play in WOT from the level I've reached in blitz?

 

Nope. The gameplay and mechanics is way different here compared to blitz. No auto lead etc (thats illegal here in pc ver btw), so the level transfer is also not possible.


I'm not good at this game, its just that the rest of the server sucks~

Casual Gaming: Apply for [ANKOU] today! Simple requirements: English speaking, new players welcome!

Competitive Gaming: Come join in the [FUNI] family! Weekly Strongholds and CWs~ Now recruiting!


TX130S_Sabre_Class #6 Posted 02 December 2016 - 12:45 PM

    Corporal

  • Member
  • 9283 battles
  • 11
  • [3NET] 3NET
  • Member since:
    08-21-2016
I just wondering that AMX-chaffe autoloader tank was exsist in WoT like in WoT blitz:rolleyes:.

Pitopika13 #7 Posted 06 January 2018 - 09:06 PM

    Private

  • Member
  • 0 battles
  • 1
  • Member since:
    01-06-2018
I did download WoT from Steam, turns out it is the Blitz version, thanks for the information!

shahin_2018 #8 Posted 02 May 2018 - 06:13 AM

    Private

  • Member
  • 0 battles
  • 1
  • Member since:
    05-02-2018
good

Zosamy #9 Posted 27 November 2018 - 07:08 AM

    Private

  • Member
  • 8151 battles
  • 1
  • [-VAM-] -VAM-
  • Member since:
    08-13-2014
Hi

THEBOYWITHTHEBANANA #10 Posted 07 May 2020 - 09:18 AM

    Private

  • Member
  • 821 battles
  • 8
  • Member since:
    09-16-2017

why cant i get wotblitz from microsoft store?

i can get max graphics on wot pc.

i had to download it from steam

and it runs well...

why cant i download it from microsoft store?

damn my cpu is Rysen 5 2600!!



JDBC567 #11 Posted 05 June 2020 - 04:52 PM

    Corporal

  • Member
  • 517 battles
  • 22
  • Member since:
    06-02-2019
Microsoft store is super laggy

JDBC567 #12 Posted 05 June 2020 - 04:54 PM

    Corporal

  • Member
  • 517 battles
  • 22
  • Member since:
    06-02-2019
I downloaded blitz from there too and updating was a pain in the neck.
I have a 5-10mbps connection and download speed on Microsoft store averages 10-300 kbps.
I suggest steam or play store


___Speed___ #13 Posted 17 June 2020 - 01:12 PM

    Private

  • Member
  • 2556 battles
  • 1
  • [LEM0N] LEM0N
  • Member since:
    03-05-2020
s




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users