Jump to content


Unable to Update? Read Here for a Solution


  • Please log in to reply
45 replies to this topic

R3CON #41 Posted 07 August 2017 - 01:57 PM

    Private

  • Member
  • 5724 battles
  • 3
  • [ANZUS] ANZUS
  • Member since:
    09-22-2015
Hi recently I've had a problem where all my wot files have been deleted I've uninstalled and reinstalled the game but still will not work is there anyways i can get back the basic wot files needed to run the game plz sos 

Elphaba #42 Posted 07 August 2017 - 02:02 PM

    Private

  • Administrator
  • 995 battles
  • 2,570
  • [WG] WG
  • Member since:
    01-13-2013

View PostR3CON, on 07 August 2017 - 05:57 AM, said:

Hi recently I've had a problem where all my wot files have been deleted I've uninstalled and reinstalled the game but still will not work is there anyways i can get back the basic wot files needed to run the game plz sos 

 

If you have the game installed and it's not working, you can try running an integrity check. This should download all of the missing files for you automatically.

R3CON #43 Posted 08 August 2017 - 04:00 PM

    Private

  • Member
  • 5724 battles
  • 3
  • [ANZUS] ANZUS
  • Member since:
    09-22-2015

View PostElphaba, on 07 August 2017 - 02:02 PM, said:

 

If you have the game installed and it's not working, you can try running an integrity check. This should download all of the missing files for you automatically.

 

Yeah i tried that but when i launch the game (the page before you enter the actual game) it force quits and idk what to do

Elphaba #44 Posted 08 August 2017 - 05:09 PM

    Private

  • Administrator
  • 995 battles
  • 2,570
  • [WG] WG
  • Member since:
    01-13-2013

View PostR3CON, on 08 August 2017 - 08:00 AM, said:

 

Yeah i tried that but when i launch the game (the page before you enter the actual game) it force quits and idk what to do

 

I highly recommend getting in touch with support then. They may need some files from you to check why this is happening. They'll tell you which ones they need.

LvLuPxD43 #45 Posted 30 November 2017 - 06:52 PM

    Private

  • Member
  • 18612 battles
  • 8
  • [PCF] PCF
  • Member since:
    12-21-2014
i tried to do this but it dosent work

xralph02x5 #46 Posted 30 December 2017 - 02:56 PM

    Private

  • Member
  • 10409 battles
  • 1
  • [-DSD-] -DSD-
  • Member since:
    08-31-2012
Hello, I have this problem. there is a space before <Item> so I removed it and it stills gives the same error. when I open it again it has a space again.




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users