Jump to content


Can i activate invite code even if i already have a WoWs account?


  • Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

lawis #1 Posted 09 September 2016 - 11:25 AM

    Private

  • Member
  • 0 battles
  • 1
  • Member since:
    07-22-2014
I want to start wot, and i want to know if there is any invite code avaliable. Plus i wnat to know how to activate invite code when i already have an wargaming account

MadHouse10101 #2 Posted 09 September 2016 - 11:55 AM

    Legit T-22 btw

  • Council of Armored Forces
  • 19813 battles
  • 864
  • [YETI] YETI
  • Member since:
    01-08-2014
you can make a new account but i wouldnt as if you get premium time it carrys over on both WoT and WoW so it might be smart to begin with but if you ever get prem time on one of the account you will regret it.

          

                       

                                                                                                                                                                                    


Madiba127 #3 Posted 09 September 2016 - 04:47 PM

    First lieutenant

  • Senior Moderator
  • 2608 battles
  • 636
  • [1EC] 1EC
  • Member since:
    03-24-2012

View Postlawis, on 09 September 2016 - 03:25 PM, said:

I want to start wot, and i want to know if there is any invite code avaliable. Plus i wnat to know how to activate invite code when i already have an wargaming account

 

invite codes only work for new accounts, so if you have an account already that you use for WoWS then the invite code will not work


SirReitei #4 Posted 09 September 2016 - 05:06 PM

    Staff sergeant

  • Beta-Tester
  • 88 battles
  • 442
  • Member since:
    08-05-2012
Invite codes are different for WOT and WoWs. Even your credits and gold don't carry across games.

 

 


caongocanh25 #5 Posted 12 September 2016 - 12:11 AM

    Private

  • Member
  • 0 battles
  • 1
  • Member since:
    09-11-2016
 I wanna know how to activate invite code when i already have an wargaming account. What should i do?

lily2016 #6 Posted 10 March 2017 - 11:57 AM

    Private

  • Member
  • 0 battles
  • 1
  • Member since:
    03-10-2017
 I wanna know how to activate invite code when i already have an wargaming account. What should i do? 

wasaabi #7 Posted 10 March 2017 - 04:06 PM

    This Dude Abides

  • Senior Moderator
  • 20730 battles
  • 6,261
  • [-1AR-] -1AR-
  • Member since:
    07-15-2012

Invite codes can only be entered at the time of creating an account.  Refer to http://worldoftanks.asia/en/content/guide/general/invite/

 


The Dude abides.

 
Spoiler

 





1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users