Clanwars management staff : Mobius99

• This topic is locked This topic is locked
34 replies to this topic

sZniPeR #21 Posted 14 April 2019 - 08:18 AM

Corporal

• Beta-Tester
  • 13827 battles

View Posttankload, on 17 January 2017 - 07:38 PM, said:

hello ni hao konnichiwa hawawa ganbarimasu i am tankload i am new to tanks please help me mobius get type 59

hue heu hue.. I like this one!! on the same boat like this dude! 

TX - T57 HT, 113, WZ 111 5A, JgE100, GwE100
Im a Potato, Yes I know that. 

Puggsley #22 Posted 24 February 2020 - 01:30 PM

Major

• 75882 battles
  • [FIDDY] FIDDY

Hi Mobius.

In the interest of making CW better and a more enjoyable experience for those playing I want to draw your attention to the actions taken by [the person] who was organising the chipping for -ONE- clan last night. 

They appear to have purposely used tech losses to deprive other clans of fame points. 

To put this into context they had 11 tech losses during the event. 6 of them were in the last few hours as they appear to have purposely chipped to impact other teams with no intent of putting up teams.

The issue is raised in this thread, where HoPeY puts up all sorts of obfuscation, and then there are images of the -ONE- discord which clearly show the intent behind the chipping.

http://forum.worldoftanks.asia/index.php?/topic/86504-the-clown-antics-of-one-clan-on-the-sea-server/

Cheers 

Edited by AHB_Centurion, 24 February 2020 - 02:54 PM.
player name removed

U12D13 #23 Posted 24 February 2020 - 01:55 PM

IRL Garbage Collector

• Council of Armored Forces
  • 44603 battles
  • [TRAPS] TRAPS

View PostPuggsley, on 24 February 2020 - 01:30 PM, said:

Hi Mobius.

In the interest of making CW better and a more enjoyable experience for those playing I want to draw your attention to the actions taken by [Redacted] who was organising the chipping for -ONE- clan last night. 

They appear to have purposely used tech losses to deprive other clans of fame points.