SEA Player Pool - Continued Violations

TK hacks cheats trolls SEA

• Please log in to reply
15 replies to this topic

Wendish #1 Posted 03 March 2017 - 10:29 AM

Corporal

• 23389 battles

Ay folks,

A general topic that has been discussed in the past that still persists & increasing at an alarming rate. Firstly, I am not a expert tanker nor claim to be & I surely make many, many errors of judgement on the battle field. However, I am I the only one finding the 'stupidity' of the current 'player pool' on SEA to be increasing drastically? The amount of Team Killing going unpunished by War Gaming plus; Light Tanks who are confused about their tanks characteristics thus thinking they have an overhead view of the map & ability to shoot like an SPG from the red-line behind their cap... is actually scouting? Heavies / Mediums that sit behind TDs as if they have their very own riot shield so they may farm XP & fools that troll you, team kill you, push you off a cliff & when you send in the replay & screen shot too War Gaming they tell you in an automated message that 'they only have a mechanical' out dated report system in game for reporting team killing. Wow, that is so innovative it surely must 'solve & punish' the ever increasing number of Team Killers & Trolls? When I have reported a tanker I have notify the individual via PM that I'll be sending the replay & screen shot into War Gaming & their reply is generally a "...lol " or "... lol War Gaming not ban..." in somewhat, broken English.

I really enjoy the game other than these ever increasing violations of War Gaming's policies that are going unfixed... but what does the future hold?

So, I guess what am I trying to achieve 'here' is feedback from you all with regards to mature 'suggestions, ideas & possible fixes' that War Gaming SEA will listen to & possibly assist in making the experience more enjoyable for all.

Thanks in advance...

wasaabi #2 Posted 03 March 2017 - 04:39 PM

This Dude Abides

• Senior Moderator