Jump to content


World of Tanks Server Asia

server wot asia

  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

emil256 #1 Posted 11 March 2017 - 05:02 PM

    Private

  • Beta-Tester
  • 2453 battles
  • 5
  • Member since:
    08-21-2012
How do i change my server to Asia? i can only play on US server so i need to start over again .-.
what i need to do to play Asia server again? help..

thanks for help.

 

camdy #2 Posted 11 March 2017 - 05:17 PM

    Staff sergeant

  • Beta-Tester
  • 15988 battles
  • 264
  • [TOG1R] TOG1R
  • Member since:
    08-09-2012

normally its a different account for each server region.


 iDd_Sloth RNG ... sometimes it loves you, most of the times it just doesn't care.

 

#WoTbiggermaps


neokai #3 Posted 11 March 2017 - 05:58 PM

    SealClub Number 9

  • Forum Moderator
  • 32472 battles
  • 6,383
  • [CROWN] CROWN
  • Member since:
    06-07-2013

Moved to a more appropriate sub-forum.

 

~neokai


Spoiler

Centurion_IRL #4 Posted 11 March 2017 - 06:01 PM

    Fighting Irish

  • Senior Moderator
  • 26564 battles
  • 2,676
  • [ANZAF] ANZAF
  • Member since:
    09-16-2012

you already have an account on this server the one you are posting from, so you must have the game launcher already

 

If you are asking if you can transfer your NA account to the ASIA server than the answer is no.


 
 
I am here to help, please don't hesitate to PM Me
For help and gameplay advice please try the WG Wiki or contact Support
WoT Game and Forum Rules: Game Rules - Forum Rules - EULA - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy
 
Spoiler
“Men have called me mad; but the question is not yet settled, whether madness is or is not the loftiest intelligence– whether much that is glorious– whether all that is profound– does not spring from disease of thought– from moods of mind exalted at the expense of the general intellect.” 
 





Also tagged with server, wot, asia

1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users