UDES03 , A serious Question .

Udes TD Cap

• Please log in to reply
31 replies to this topic

RANGBAZZ #1 Posted 13 March 2017 - 08:55 AM

Corporal

• 8309 battles

Hi Guys, 

So i started playing WOT after a year or so , I decided to play Swedish TD line. 

As a hardcore TD player Of JagdE100 Line ,Playing Like a Kitten Was hard for me , Especially  in swiss Cheese Line.But i Immediately Started a Liking for them .

I have unlocked Udes And been to some games with it , I a now familiar with the Kinda game play required for this Line .

As a Kinda player who comes to play here just for the sake of Fun and passing free time from office and daily routine (effectively a Noob i must say) , The kinda game i play is basically full Team support , My Abilities are not good enough to lead the game to win all by myself ,neither is this game designed like that ,so i help out the team however i can. 

Since the Pretext has been set , Now in recent some games I am dealing Decent damage with UDES, problerm is when i am alone and i have to reset the Cap! 

Even if there are low tiers capping  Despite all the Knowledge i have accumulated playing And watching videos About this line ,people Have failed to mention What is it i am supposed to do when enemies are capping ? The Siege/travel Mode puts me in great disadvantage if i go for Reset ! By the time ive been firing i Already have been detracked and flanked I had in a few games running Like a Maniac around Cap trying to encircle the Enemy ,Even if doing so successfully I get shotted and rammed by the other tank  ,thanks to Paper Armour of this tank . 

And then there is the Constant nagging and Bitchin Of team player who'll yell at me For being a Noob and a a Pu**y Thogh i have done more than 2k Damage and took out top  tiers !