Refunding a bundle

• Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

Derpules #1 Posted 29 April 2017 - 09:38 AM

Private

• 494 battles
  • [S2K] S2K

Hi fellow tankers,

I'm not sure if this is the appropriate place for this topic as it is my first time posting here..( if so, I hope a mod might direct this post to the appropriate place). Here goes:

So yesterday I bought the Strv m/42-57 Alt A.2 bundle with comes with 7 days premium and 5x crew boosters of some percentage (200%? 300%?) right before the deal ended. What I did not know is that the premium shop would rotate into the Golden Week, giving out discounts on various Japanese tanks (which I have been waiting for). Buyer's remorse sinked in and I wanted to refund my purchase so that I can buy something from the Golden Week offers. So I looked around on WG's refund policy.

Within 20 mintues of my purchase, I submitted a ticket to support notifying them of my request (have yet to get back to me, still in the queue under Billing) and as of now:
I have not played the tank in question at all
I have not touched anything since my last game on the 27th (day before the purchase), and therefore have not used the premium time that came with it.
The only thing that has changed is that I upgrade the crew to 100%, wanting to use the 50% off of crew training, but I think that can resolved since my stats are not impacted by it in anyway (?) [Simply refund 300 Gold back into the account]