Jump to content


CAN'T CONNECT TO SERVER

server bug help

  • Please log in to reply
7 replies to this topic

DT07 #1 Posted 22 July 2017 - 05:44 PM

    Private

  • Member
  • 2824 battles
  • 2
  • Member since:
    01-02-2017

Hey guys! I have just updated 9.19.1 version this morning but the server poll in login screen show no information. And when I try to connect and re-connect WG keep announcing me that the server are unavailable

 

Anyone know what kind of issue is this and how can i fix it?

Thanks a lot!



Meldz10 #2 Posted 22 July 2017 - 06:30 PM

    Private

  • Beta-Tester
  • 41759 battles
  • 4
  • [DFTR] DFTR
  • Member since:
    10-01-2012

same here.. no server found after updated to 9.19.1.. i'm using macbook

 



gandalfthegreyy #3 Posted 22 July 2017 - 08:49 PM

    Private

  • Member
  • 1596 battles
  • 3
  • Member since:
    07-10-2017
Same am using Macbook and server is unavailable for 3 days already. 

gandalfthegreyy #4 Posted 22 July 2017 - 08:51 PM

    Private

  • Member
  • 1596 battles
  • 3
  • Member since:
    07-10-2017
Been unable to log in for 3 days straight already after the latest update because the server is apparently unavailable. Am very disappointed with WoT. 

Madiba127 #5 Posted 23 July 2017 - 08:26 AM

    First lieutenant

  • Senior Moderator
  • 2288 battles
  • 615
  • [1EC] 1EC
  • Member since:
    03-24-2012

sounds like you have got an error in your install if you can no longer connect to the server, please check the games integrity (Launcher > Settings > Suppoort > Check)

if this does not fix the issue, delete scripts_config.xml then run Integrity check again which should re-download that file, this file is where the server info is saved



gandalfthegreyy #6 Posted 23 July 2017 - 10:40 AM

    Private

  • Member
  • 1596 battles
  • 3
  • Member since:
    07-10-2017

View PostMadiba127, on 23 July 2017 - 08:26 AM, said:

sounds like you have got an error in your install if you can no longer connect to the server, please check the games integrity (Launcher > Settings > Suppoort > Check)

if this does not fix the issue, delete scripts_config.xml then run Integrity check again which should re-download that file, this file is where the server info is saved

 

Done both, server is still unavailable. 

DT07 #7 Posted 23 July 2017 - 03:48 PM

    Private

  • Member
  • 2824 battles
  • 2
  • Member since:
    01-02-2017

View Postgandalfthegreyy, on 23 July 2017 - 10:40 AM, said:

 

Done both, server is still unavailable. 

 

Done both, even try to uninstall and re-install new game. There's still no server to play. Totally desperate! 

yangdup #8 Posted 28 July 2017 - 12:25 PM

    Corporal

  • Beta-Tester
  • 14581 battles
  • 18
  • Member since:
    06-27-2012

yep same no server connection 

 







1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users