Jump to content


Regular Maintenance Schedule - Singapore and Australia


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
No replies to this topic

Elphaba #1 Posted 29 August 2017 - 02:54 PM

    Private

  • Beta-Tester
  • 995 battles
  • 2,570
  • Member since:
    01-13-2013

The regular maintenance schedule is as follows:

 

Singapore server:

Days: Tuesday and Friday

Start time: 05:00 UTC+8

  • 05:00 SG/PH/HK/TW/MY/AWST/WITA
  • 04:00 TH/VN/WIB
  • 06:00 JP/KR/WIT
  • 05:45 ACWST
  • 06:30 ACST
  • 07:00 AEST
  • 07:30 LHST
  • 10:00 NZST

 

Australia server:

Days: Tuesday and Friday

Start time: 03:00 UTC+8

  • 03:00 SG/PH/HK/TW/MY/AWST/WITA
  • 02:00 TH/VN/WIB
  • 04:00 JP/KR/WIT
  • 03:45 ACWST
  • 04:30 ACST
  • 05:00 AEST
  • 05:30 LHST
  • 08:00 NZST

 

Please let me know if I got any of the conversions wrong or if there are any that are missing so that I can update it. :honoring:


Edited by Elphaba, 27 December 2017 - 05:57 PM.
Added Australia server maintenance





1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users