Jump to content


WGL APC Finals


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

_BeNZene_ #1 Posted 12 November 2017 - 06:36 AM

    Corporal

  • Member
  • 21166 battles
  • 13
  • [DREAM] DREAM
  • Member since:
    11-03-2017

Finals on today:

https://worldoftanks...7-finals-event/

 

If my timezone conversions are right, the games are:

- Yato v 7 Pirates at 6pm NZ / 4pm Australian East Coast / 1pm Singapore

- Winner of that vs Team Efficiency at 9pm NZ / 7pm Australian East Coast / 4pm Singapore

 

Anyone know more detail about this: "Due to unexpected visa issues, EL Gaming will not be able to make it to Sydney for the Season Finals."?

 

 


Edited by _BeNZene_, 12 November 2017 - 06:54 AM.





2 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 2 guests, 0 anonymous users