Jump to content


The Game usually auto-connect me to ANZ server despite I'm in SEA region

bug report server

  • Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

Kanna_The_Goldammo_Eater #1 Posted 01 December 2017 - 06:56 PM

    Sergeant

  • Member
  • 8731 battles
  • 120
  • Member since:
    07-18-2015

Dunno that there's anyone experience this. But when I'm launching the client and login, the game automatically puts me on the Ocenia/ANZ server. despite I'm playing in SEA region. this leads me suffering some lag problems which I'll later noticed this when I looking at ping of seeing my game delayed.

 

Any fixes?


There's no freedom of speech here, I feel like I live in gulag

Everything in this game is fine, expect speech restrictions.

They didn't want to listen me, treated me like garbage. so, I had enough.

(I just get M mark in TOG 2, so my WoT career is complete)


Zynth #2 Posted 01 December 2017 - 07:01 PM

    Aufklärungspanzer Panther

  • Member
  • 24098 battles
  • 2,900
  • [PBKAC] PBKAC
  • Member since:
    07-01-2013
Happens to me. I just manually pick SG server if I want to go there.

 

RIP Aufklärungspanzer Panther 16th July 2015. You will be missed, friend.

 

But not for long. For "Heroes never die."


notyourfather #3 Posted 01 December 2017 - 07:06 PM

    Corporal

  • Member
  • 1875 battles
  • 84
  • Member since:
    04-24-2017
It's weird, Auto won't pick the server with the lowest latency.

AKASHA178 #4 Posted 02 December 2017 - 05:10 AM

    Smurfette

  • Council of Armored Forces
  • 33479 battles
  • 5,579
  • [CRAZY] CRAZY
  • Member since:
    10-22-2012

View PostField_Marshal_Abe, on 01 December 2017 - 06:56 PM, said:

Dunno that there's anyone experience this. But when I'm launching the client and login, the game automatically puts me on the Ocenia/ANZ server. despite I'm playing in SEA region. this leads me suffering some lag problems which I'll later noticed this when I looking at ping of seeing my game delayed.

 

Any fixes?

 

because Singapore server is always full but aus server is almost empty so when u login the machine automatically put u in less crowded server, i saw a mod in mod section for fixing it look over there 

In the moment when I truly understand my enemy, understand him well enough to defeat him, then in that very moment I also love him.

more than 400 new vehicles are still planned for World of Tanks

 


wasaabi #5 Posted 02 December 2017 - 06:36 AM

    This Dude Abides

  • Senior Moderator
  • 21256 battles
  • 6,425
  • [-1AR-] -1AR-
  • Member since:
    07-15-2012

View PostAKASHA178, on 02 December 2017 - 07:10 AM, said:

 

because Singapore server is always full but aus server is almost empty so when u login the machine automatically put u in less crowded server, i saw a mod in mod section for fixing it look over there 

 

http://forum.worldoftanks.asia/index.php?/topic/77294-preferredserver-keeping-server-selected/

The Dude abides.

 
Spoiler

 


AKASHA178 #6 Posted 02 December 2017 - 06:48 AM

    Smurfette

  • Council of Armored Forces
  • 33479 battles
  • 5,579
  • [CRAZY] CRAZY
  • Member since:
    10-22-2012

 

this ^^

In the moment when I truly understand my enemy, understand him well enough to defeat him, then in that very moment I also love him.

more than 400 new vehicles are still planned for World of Tanks

 






Also tagged with bug report, server

1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users