Jump to content


The Game usually auto-connect me to ANZ server despite I'm in SEA region

bug report server

  • Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

Kanna_The_Goldammo_Eater #1 Posted 01 December 2017 - 06:56 PM

    Sergeant

  • Member
  • 9472 battles
  • 120
  • Member since:
    07-18-2015

Dunno that there's anyone experience this. But when I'm launching the client and login, the game automatically puts me on the Ocenia/ANZ server. despite I'm playing in SEA region. this leads me suffering some lag problems which I'll later noticed this when I looking at ping of seeing my game delayed.

 

Any fixes?


There's no freedom of speech here, I feel like I live in gulag

Everything in this game is fine, expect speech restrictions.

They didn't want to listen me, treated me like garbage. so, I had enough.

(I just get M mark in TOG 2, so my WoT career is complete)


Zynth #2 Posted 01 December 2017 - 07:01 PM

    Aufklärungspanzer Panther

  • Member
  • 25170 battles
  • 2,954
  • [PBKAC] PBKAC
  • Member since:
    07-01-2013
Happens to me. I just manually pick SG server if I want to go there.

 

RIP Aufklärungspanzer Panther 16th July 2015. You will be missed, friend.

But not for long. For "Heroes never die."

This account is proudly sponsored by Wargaming.


notyourfather #3 Posted 01 December 2017 - 07:06 PM

    Corporal

  • Member
  • 1897 battles
  • 84
  • Member since:
    04-24-2017
It's weird, Auto won't pick the server with the lowest latency.

AKASHA178 #4 Posted 02 December 2017 - 05:10 AM

    Smurfette

  • Council of Armored Forces
  • 35477 battles
  • 5,598
  • [STEAM] STEAM
  • Member since:
    10-22-2012

View PostField_Marshal_Abe, on 01 December 2017 - 06:56 PM, said:

Dunno that there's anyone experience this. But when I'm launching the client and login, the game automatically puts me on the Ocenia/ANZ server. despite I'm playing in SEA region. this leads me suffering some lag problems which I'll later noticed this when I looking at ping of seeing my game delayed.

 

Any fixes?

 

because Singapore server is always full but aus server is almost empty so when u login the machine automatically put u in less crowded server, i saw a mod in mod section for fixing it look over there 

In the moment when I truly understand my enemy, understand him well enough to defeat him, then in that very moment I also love him.

more than 400 new vehicles are still planned for World of Tanks

 


wasaabi #5 Posted 02 December 2017 - 06:36 AM

    This Dude Abides

  • Senior Moderator
  • 22019 battles
  • 6,555
  • [-1AR-] -1AR-
  • Member since:
    07-15-2012

View PostAKASHA178, on 02 December 2017 - 07:10 AM, said:

 

because Singapore server is always full but aus server is almost empty so when u login the machine automatically put u in less crowded server, i saw a mod in mod section for fixing it look over there 

 

http://forum.worldoftanks.asia/index.php?/topic/77294-preferredserver-keeping-server-selected/

The Dude abides.

 
Spoiler

 


AKASHA178 #6 Posted 02 December 2017 - 06:48 AM

    Smurfette

  • Council of Armored Forces
  • 35477 battles
  • 5,598
  • [STEAM] STEAM
  • Member since:
    10-22-2012

 

this ^^

In the moment when I truly understand my enemy, understand him well enough to defeat him, then in that very moment I also love him.

more than 400 new vehicles are still planned for World of Tanks

 






Also tagged with bug report, server

1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users