Clan War Reward Tank Bonds Issue

Bonds

• Please log in to reply
16 replies to this topic

LightDropChan #1 Posted 12 January 2018 - 11:19 PM

Private

• 11165 battles
  • [CALM] CALM

Put so much effort in clan wars but not enough bonds to get it.

I need to grind at minimum 100 bonds per day which is near impossible for me.

halp pls

U12D13 #2 Posted 12 January 2018 - 11:27 PM

Captain

• Council of Armored Forces
  • 32199 battles
  • [CALM] CALM

Not to mention that the claim by date is 1 Feb and no word of any "bond reward" activities. Makes one wonder if Gambit was even thought out properly...

Bond shortage? Visit [Redacted]

Spoiler

Edited by Centurion_IRL, 13 January 2018 - 07:06 AM.
Not even as a joke

[Image removed until clan logo is assessed by GM] ~neokai

I'm not good at this game, its just that the rest of the server sucks~

Casual Gaming: Apply for [ANKOU] today! Simple requirements: English speaking, Wn8 = 1000+ (nego-able), new players welcome!

Competitive Gaming: Come join in the [CALM/CROWN] family! Weekly Strongholds and CW~

Ezz #3 Posted 12 January 2018 - 11:29 PM

Major

• Beta-Tester
  • 58802 battles
  • [PBKAC] PBKAC
Get what? Are you saying you didn't receive your reward bonds?

Who the [edited] are you? Get Spoofed! "wouldn't be a proper WG balance change if they didn't [edited] something up after all "

>9000 cynicism brought to you by P2W, RIP Balance and the Cartoon Connection

Currently moderating your English speaking community : AALGMadibaCenturion_NZ, Elite911, Moonbase Patrol Copter 7

R. Pubbie: "why are all PBKAC players so rude, arrogant and nasty? and why do Mods favor them?"

ForbiddenSabre #4 Posted 12 January 2018 - 11:38 PM

Staff sergeant

• 38495 battles
  • [LIFE] LIFE

View PostLightDropChan, on 12 January 2018 - 03:19 PM, said:

Put so much effort in clan wars but not enough bonds to get it.

I need to grind at minimum 100 bonds per day which is near impossible for me.

halp pls