Could anyone help out?

Help Gold Premium Tank Grind

• Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

Araceli #1 Posted 17 June 2018 - 11:37 PM

Private

• 1578 battles

So first thing's first, I'm from the visayas (Cebu city to be exact, Hi sa mga bisdak diri)

Di kaayo ko comfortable mag binisaya so I'll talk in english nya ginagmayng bisaya

I started playing WoT for so long (on and off lang kay tungod sa pag skwela) and so far I've only gone up to the 7th tier