Jump to content


Abou the server


  • Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

Rahulrocks_97 #1 Posted 07 July 2018 - 01:11 PM

    Private

  • Member
  • 7482 battles
  • 9
  • [UAR-S] UAR-S
  • Member since:
    09-30-2017
Is it possible to switch server other than the servers which u can get into while loading into the game. Like switching from Asian to NA or EU servers??

Ephys #2 Posted 07 July 2018 - 01:18 PM

    Sergeant

  • Forum Moderator
  • 22882 battles
  • 217
  • [BLUMR] BLUMR
  • Member since:
    12-31-2012
you can only switch from Singapure server to Australian peripheral Server 

but you can't change to NA / EU server. 

Thanks! 

Blazzingtank #3 Posted 07 July 2018 - 01:18 PM

    Corporal

  • Member
  • 10625 battles
  • 30
  • [-NZS-] -NZS-
  • Member since:
    07-04-2016

No transfers to other servers currently, so your only way on playing other servers is to start a new account.

 

EDIT:Oops, Ephys post just appeared after I post this. My apologies for answering the second time. 


Edited by Blazzingtank, 07 July 2018 - 01:20 PM.

 


Rahulrocks_97 #4 Posted 07 July 2018 - 02:35 PM

    Private

  • Member
  • 7482 battles
  • 9
  • [UAR-S] UAR-S
  • Member since:
    09-30-2017

Thank you :)

 



womba #5 Posted Yesterday, 09:28 PM

    Corporal

  • Member
  • 27015 battles
  • 19
  • [RAGE] RAGE
  • Member since:
    05-19-2013
Actually it is not the Singapore server but Hong Kong. Move the server closer to the well known cheating countries. Great Move




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users