Jump to content


My Bunker broke

#Crewwithouttank

  • Please log in to reply
8 replies to this topic

IJN_Takao #1 Posted 24 July 2018 - 09:55 AM

    Staff sergeant

  • Member
  • 2654 battles
  • 325
  • Member since:
    12-19-2013

What is going on , I log in years to see my bunker filled with tank crew trained on tanks that I do not have . Loads of IS-7 268 Leo 1 etc 100% no skill crew !


高雄、出撃いたします!

Profanisaurus #2 Posted 24 July 2018 - 10:27 AM

    le sigh

  • Member
  • 2012 battles
  • 4,076
  • [PBFG] PBFG
  • Member since:
    02-19-2013
Freebies from various novelty modes.

IJN_Takao #3 Posted 24 July 2018 - 11:57 AM

    Staff sergeant

  • Member
  • 2654 battles
  • 325
  • Member since:
    12-19-2013
WoT gave out free Leo 1 and other tanks for a period of time ? 
高雄、出撃いたします!

mttspiii #4 Posted 24 July 2018 - 12:08 PM

    Major

  • Beta-Tester
  • 29030 battles
  • 16,487
  • [PVP] PVP
  • Member since:
    04-15-2012
Game modes like Rampage, where WG gave us IS-7 ®, AMX 50B, 268, not sure if T-44 ® too, and stuff. We got 100% crews for those, and we get to keep the crew.

I'm fierce and I'm feeling mighty,

I'm a golden girl, I'm an Aphrodite

 

 


Profanisaurus #5 Posted 25 July 2018 - 06:28 AM

    le sigh

  • Member
  • 2012 battles
  • 4,076
  • [PBFG] PBFG
  • Member since:
    02-19-2013

View PostIJN_Takao, on 24 July 2018 - 03:57 AM, said:

WoT gave out free Leo 1 and other tanks for a period of time ? 

 

More likely they had a novelty game mode that had a German medium and after the game mode the crew was retrained as a Leo crew.

struth #6 Posted 25 July 2018 - 09:06 AM

    Crikey

  • Council of Armored Forces
  • 43616 battles
  • 2,008
  • [-1AR-] -1AR-
  • Member since:
    10-17-2013

You mean your Barracks, I did not view this thread because Bunker did not make sense.

Same problem here, I go to move crew between tanks and my barracks is suddenly full, need to take time to ditch crews or spend gold.

Useless crews ditched.



Matt_B #7 Posted 25 July 2018 - 10:47 AM

    Staff sergeant

  • Member
  • 17022 battles
  • 374
  • Member since:
    10-09-2015

Yeah, it's not hard to just go to the barracks and sack the ones you don't need.

 

Until you've ground out crews for every last line in the game that you want to play they're something of a boon even, because you can stick them in a different tank and retrain them to 90% with credits rather than the usual 75% you'd get for a fresh crew. Still, don't worry too much about sacking them now if you need the space because there'll be plenty more to come in the future, particularly Russians.



crazib #8 Posted 25 July 2018 - 01:02 PM

    Captain

  • Member
  • 53598 battles
  • 1,858
  • [CROWN] CROWN
  • Member since:
    10-13-2012

View PostMatt_B, on 25 July 2018 - 10:47 AM, said:

Yeah, it's not hard to just go to the barracks and sack the ones you don't need.

 

Until you've ground out crews for every last line in the game that you want to play they're something of a boon even, because you can stick them in a different tank and retrain them to 90% with credits rather than the usual 75% you'd get for a fresh crew. Still, don't worry too much about sacking them now if you need the space because there'll be plenty more to come in the future, particularly Russians.

 

too much work XD

Come visit my stream: twitch.tv/crazib

my replays thread


Gen_Richo #9 Posted 25 July 2018 - 03:41 PM

    Sergeant

  • Forum Moderator
  • 23060 battles
  • 239
  • [CHE] CHE
  • Member since:
    09-13-2013

move to different forum






1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users