Jump to content


WG; breaking something with a micropatch yet again


  • Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

_WorldConqueror_ #1 Posted 09 August 2018 - 08:56 PM

    More Rage Than Skill

  • Member
  • 33230 battles
  • 100
  • [MYTH] MYTH
  • Member since:
    11-03-2017
Prior to the patch if you had autoresupply turned off it would still remember what consumables you had loaded and you could just click service and then accept and you would have your full load out. Now, if you used your repair kit or med pack in the prior battle when you click service it will have nothing in that slot, you have to manually reselect whichever consumable you used, which is rather annoying.

Aoyama_Blue_Mountain #2 Posted 09 August 2018 - 10:21 PM

    Blue Mountain Aoyama

  • Beta-Tester
  • 69592 battles
  • 7,252
  • [WAT] WAT
  • Member since:
    05-30-2012
Erm nope it was already like that.


_WorldConqueror_ #3 Posted 09 August 2018 - 10:25 PM

    More Rage Than Skill

  • Member
  • 33230 battles
  • 100
  • [MYTH] MYTH
  • Member since:
    11-03-2017

View PostAoyama_Blue_Mountain, on 10 August 2018 - 12:21 AM, said:

Erm nope it was already like that.

 

No it wasn't, my duuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuude.

Sir_Direkin #4 Posted 09 August 2018 - 11:11 PM

    Purveyor of Salt

  • Member
  • 10210 battles
  • 1,154
  • Member since:
    12-16-2016
Just curious, but why would you turn off auto-resupply? Also just noticed your custom title. Damn that suits me to a tee :D

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCumyqpRUeOPCy1RcKXl96VA

2nd MoE: AMX 12t, KV-85, M6 Heavy, M24 Chaffee, T-34, T-50, T1 Heavy


_WorldConqueror_ #5 Posted 09 August 2018 - 11:28 PM

    More Rage Than Skill

  • Member
  • 33230 battles
  • 100
  • [MYTH] MYTH
  • Member since:
    11-03-2017

View PostSir_Direkin, on 10 August 2018 - 01:11 AM, said:

Just curious, but why would you turn off auto-resupply? Also just noticed your custom title. Damn that suits me to a tee :D

 

I've had it turned off for every tank because in the past I rarely had a premium account and so when I was saving up for a new tank I didn't want to be automatically spending credits on ammo and stuff. I could probably turn it on now but it's just a habit I've gotten into. Haha yeah, it suits me too ;)

Aoyama_Blue_Mountain #6 Posted 09 August 2018 - 11:39 PM

    Blue Mountain Aoyama

  • Beta-Tester
  • 69592 battles
  • 7,252
  • [WAT] WAT
  • Member since:
    05-30-2012

View PostSir_Direkin, on 09 August 2018 - 11:11 PM, said:

Just curious, but why would you turn off auto-resupply? Also just noticed your custom title. Damn that suits me to a tee :D

 

Sometimes I forget when setting up a new tank.





1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users