• Council of Armored Forces
  • 40192 battles
  • [FUNI] FUNI

View PostBrutalOlyx, on 23 December 2018 - 05:19 PM, said:

small social clans

YO! I think I found your problem.

You're welcome. Thank me later. 

I'm not good at this game, its just that the rest of the server sucks~

Casual Gaming: Apply for [ANKOU] today! Simple requirements: English speaking, new players welcome!

Competitive Gaming: Come join in the [FUNI] family! Weekly Strongholds and CWs~ Now recruiting!

HexHammer #82 Posted 24 December 2018 - 09:35 PM

Staff sergeant

• 33533 battles

View PostU12D13, on 24 December 2018 - 02:54 PM, said:

YO! I think I found your problem.

You're welcome. Thank me later. 

There are players in this game at the different stages of the cycle.

You get the enthusiastic noobs that have played a couple of thousand games, the dedicated enthusiasts that have played maybe 10000 games. Those are the ones that pay the money for premium accounts and premium tanks.

Then you get the seasoned veterans, and the burnt-out bitter veterans who have played so many games that they no longer have any need or desire to spend any money on the game / buy new tanks Right now Wargaming are pandering Clan Wars to the latter half, so it makes no business sense if anything.

I post here for the sake of the noobs and enthusiasts, who would love to play clan wars, will gladly grind/buy the tanks and crew to do it, but are being denied a competition. And for the sake of WarGaming who do not have the luxury anymore to forsake profits and sales. I actually and advocating a win/win for them, while still beind supportive of the competitive scene ion tier10 if players want to do it.