• Please log in to reply
141 replies to this topic

U12D13 #41 Posted 26 September 2018 - 01:31 PM

IRL Garbage Collector

• Council of Armored Forces
  • 35265 battles
  • [CALM] CALM

View Postmttspiii, on 26 September 2018 - 01:26 PM, said:

Then you edit his RNG so he misses all his shots and arty always pens him. splashes close to him and knock out 4 of his 5 crew with every shot. :trollface:

I'm not good at this game, its just that the rest of the server sucks~

Casual Gaming: Apply for [ANKOU] today! Simple requirements: English speaking, Wn8 = 1000+ (nego-able), new players welcome!

Competitive Gaming: Come join in the [CALM/CROWN] family! Weekly Strongholds and CW~

BrutalOlyx #42 Posted 27 September 2018 - 08:53 AM

Staff sergeant

• 30948 battles
  • [BAMF] BAMF

View PostEzz, on 26 September 2018 - 08:54 AM, said:

KAC average win rate 56.24%. BAMF 49.90%. So being average is being virtuous? Or is playing for the team being virtuous?

So surrendering 5 bonds by not capping in a winning game, so some other anonymous dude can get a little more damage in a winning game, will somehow affect winrate?

(insert Spock  'most illogical' meme)

Ezz #43 Posted 27 September 2018 - 09:48 AM

How many flipping posts do I need to get past Major?

• Beta-Tester
  • 64069 battles
  • [PBKAC] PBKAC
Funny didn't know bonds had anything to do with your virtue comment. It was simply highlighting how much more kac do for their teams than bamf. But hey if all you guys care about is 1 thousandth of some equipment or some reward tank you'll likely never be in line to earn  then go for it! 

Who the [edited] are you? Get Spoofed! "wouldn't be a proper WG balance change if they didn't [edited] something up after all "

>9000 cynicism brought to you by P2W, RIP Balance and the Cartoon Connection

Currently moderating your English speaking community : AALGMadibaCenturion_NZ, Elite911, Moonbase Patrol Copter 7