Sooooo When is the next round of perma bans for illegal mod use?

#stillbeingused #forthenubs

• Please log in to reply
74 replies to this topic

AKASHA178 #21 Posted 24 January 2019 - 05:40 AM

Smurfette

• Council of Armored Forces
  • 35804 battles
  • [STEAM] STEAM

View PostTheBudgiesmuggler, on 23 January 2019 - 11:14 PM, said:

I've been playing this game since 2013 and have yet to see  "the list"(lol) on forum, I think your confusing Wargaming with [some other game not worth mentioning] they expose the cheaters with a name and shame, Wargaming on the other hand wrote rules to protect said cheating players in-game identity, awesome move that protect "law breakers"..... they haves rights to you know apart robbing other players of exp,silver etc.... 

you better check with ophthalmologist 

http://forum.worldoftanks.ru/index.php?/topic/1727378-%D0%B8%D1%82%D0%BE%D0%B3%D0%B8-%D1%8F%D0%BD%D0%B2%D0%B0%D1%80%D1%8F-%D1%84%D0%B5%D0%B2%D1%80%D0%B0%D0%BB%D1%8F-%D0%B1%D0%BE%D1%82%D0%BE%D0%B2%D0%BE%D0%B4%D1%81%D1%82%D0%B2%D0%BE-%D0%BD%D0%B0%D1%80%D1%83%D1%88%D0%B5%D0%BD%D0%B8%D0%B5-%D0%BF%D1%80/ 

In the moment when I truly understand my enemy, understand him well enough to defeat him, then in that very moment I also love him.

more than 400 new vehicles are still planned for World of Tanks

Muds_Revenge #22 Posted 25 January 2019 - 02:56 PM

Captain

• Beta-Tester
  • 33973 battles
  • [NZAD] NZAD

A paying customer can be banned (possibly) but I don't think WG ban them from starting a new account and the opportunity to file money into the WG bank account.

Its very murky, but I think they only ban the account, not the IP address.

They certainly aren't very transparent.

neokai #23 Posted 25 January 2019 - 03:09 PM

hunts pixels from red line

• Senior Moderator
  • 40015 battles
  • [DADDY] DADDY

View PostMuds_Revenge, on 25 January 2019 - 02:56 PM, said: