Wheeled vehicle driver skills?

• Please log in to reply
7 replies to this topic

Vader108 #1 Posted 06 February 2019 - 04:42 PM

Sergeant

• 51860 battles

Hi all,

What initial skills would be best for a wheeled vehicle driver?

I'm using one of my xmas girls so she has BIA by default and another skill spare.

Not sure if I should go for smooth ride, off road or clutch braking?

Any ideas?

Spacecheese #2 Posted 06 February 2019 - 05:05 PM

Private

• 2952 battles
  • [HMB] HMB
I am no expert by any means, but I went for off road just to maximise the speed.

Aoyama_Blue_Mountain #3 Posted 06 February 2019 - 05:24 PM

Blue Mountain Aoyama

• Beta-Tester
  • 73823 battles
  • [DADDY] DADDY
I'm not even sure how does clutch breaking work with wheeled

Noobs don't snipe because they are good at snipe; noobs snipe because they can't do anything else / People don't lose because they lemming; people lemming because they are losers

Do not confuse team strength with individual strength; a single enemy killed in a 1v3 is worth more than two enemies killed in a 4v2 / Lanchester's Square Law predicts in a 2v1, the side with 2 will end with 1.5 tanks remaining, so if you won with less than that remaining, you're actually noob, not pro

When you are not losing because you outnumber the enemy, your other flank is losing because they are outnumbered; it's just math

Law of mirror: When you are holding a 1v6 against the enemy, you own team is also getting 6v1 held by the enemy

Noob self-balancing theory: When you release a good tank, enough noobs will flood to play it, until the server stats become average again

Vader108 #4 Posted 06 February 2019 - 05:47 PM

Sergeant

• 51860 battles

View PostAoyama_Blue_Mountain, on 06 February 2019 - 07:24 PM, said:

does clutch breaking work with wheeled

That thought has crossed my mind too.

Puggsley #5 Posted 06 February 2019 - 07:26 PM

Captain

• 67185 battles
  • [-1AR-] -1AR-