Jump to content


Clan digital style - can this only be applied to one tank?


  • Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

D_Bucket_D #1 Posted 08 February 2019 - 06:19 PM

    Private

  • Member
  • 7182 battles
  • 1
  • [TBS1] TBS1
  • Member since:
    08-11-2018

I bought by Clan Wars bling last night and through the "Clan Digital" style on to the first tank I clicked on which was my T110E5 - which is not really what I want it on.

Now I can't seem to use it on any other tank.
Under the "Suitable for Vehicles" section  it says "T110E5(current vehicle)".

Anyone else managed to put there "Clan Digital" style onto a second tank?


Is this a feature or a bug?

 



 


Edited by D_Bucket_D, 08 February 2019 - 06:29 PM.


Twit_ #2 Posted 08 February 2019 - 07:57 PM

    Corporal

  • Member
  • 13464 battles
  • 53
  • [DADDY] DADDY
  • Member since:
    11-28-2017

View PostD_Bucket_D, on 08 February 2019 - 06:19 PM, said:

I bought by Clan Wars bling last night and through the "Clan Digital" style on to the first tank I clicked on which was my T110E5 - which is not really what I want it on.

Now I can't seem to use it on any other tank.
Under the "Suitable for Vehicles" section  it says "T110E5(current vehicle)".

Anyone else managed to put there "Clan Digital" style onto a second tank?


Is this a feature or a bug?

 



 

 

It says on the camo description that the camo is limited to the vehicle you place it on. 


Want to learn about World of Tanks and how to play it? Click the below link to find out more:  

http://forum.worldoftanks.asia/index.php?/topic/82500-a-general-guide-to-playing-world-of-tanks/ 

 


_KayGeraint_ #3 Posted 09 February 2019 - 03:37 AM

    Rushes mid every game :^)

  • Member
  • 60089 battles
  • 4,752
  • [PLT] PLT
  • Member since:
    12-20-2012
it said so when u apply it so idk how you didn't notice. Tough luck mate.

Obj 260 Get! 298/300 done with honors!  75/75 obj 260 missions done,73 with honours! :^)

3 mark: 1390 leo pta is-7 e5 t26a 2 mark: m46,obj 907, 50100, e100, batchat 25t,  t57 heavy, grille 15, obj 140, is-6, is-3, vkd, pzivh, mutz, spic, CAX, 113

Helljumper, Helljumper, where you been? Feet first into hell and back again! When I die please bury me deep! Place an MA5 down by my feet! Don't cry for me, don't shed no tear!
Just pack my box with PT gear! Cuz one early morning 'bout zero-five! The ground will rumble, there'll be lightning in the sky!
Don't you worry, don't come undone! It's just my ghost on a PT run!

http://cdn-frm-sg.wa...-1407289026.gif


Angmar_ #4 Posted 09 February 2019 - 07:36 AM

    Corporal

  • Member
  • 18141 battles
  • 46
  • [LEFT] LEFT
  • Member since:
    12-28-2014
You actually get a warning now, they didn't have one before!

D_Bucket_D #5 Posted 09 February 2019 - 01:08 PM

    Private

  • Member
  • 7182 battles
  • 1
  • [TBS1] TBS1
  • Member since:
    08-11-2018
Cheers.
Don't think the warning was visible if you clicked on the style - looks like you only see it if you mouse over.
Not super useful, but whatevs.

wasaabi #6 Posted 09 February 2019 - 01:27 PM

    This Dude Abides

  • Senior Moderator
  • 22093 battles
  • 6,598
  • [-1AR-] -1AR-
  • Member since:
    07-15-2012

It is a misleading message.  You can remove it from the vehicle and it will then be able to be added to the tank you want.

 


The Dude abides.

 
Spoiler

 





2 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 2 guests, 0 anonymous users