Crew Training

• Please log in to reply
12 replies to this topic

drIshanSharma #1 Posted 14 March 2019 - 07:25 AM

Private

• 554 battles

Hi

I'm new to the wot pc version. I have played wot blitz for more than 3 years. Now I want to shift to world of tanks for various reasons.

For past many days I'm trying to figure out how crew training works. 

I'll try to go into the details-

In wot blitz there is completely different mechanics about crew and skills. We don't have to train crew for each of the tank and also the sixth sense is by default.

When I started playing pc version of the game I'm facing much difficulty without sixth sense perk.

Other skills and perks can be managed as in my opinion sixth sense is the most valuable thing.

So tell me how to get any crew skill for example sixth sense earlier on the tank. And do i have to train crew members and crew skills for every tank like this from 75%? Or use gold? which is not a good idea to use gold for every tank even if i don't want to play with that tank  much and just want to play number of battles required to get the next tank.

I don't want to know what a crew member can do as its already written in the description of each crew skill. Please
I want to know how  the training crew skills mechanics work.
For example when we start from tier 1, crew members are 100% so we can choose for training their skills like the sixth sense. But before i get sixth sense 100% for that tank i have enough experience in my tank to go to tier 2.
So for the new tank we have to again train the crew members from 75% to 100% and then train the crew skill like sixth sense to100% for that tank. But again before i get sixth sense i have got enough experience in the tank to research tier 3.
In this way i played upto tier 6 but i could only manage to get my crew members trained from 75% to 100% for each tank and had to play without the sixth sense each time.