Very tough for a newbie

• Please log in to reply
12 replies to this topic

ahwai82 #1 Posted 22 March 2019 - 01:57 PM

Private

• 1762 battles
  • [KAFC] KAFC

Started playing a month ago but things is just rough, i wanna learn as i go but everytime barely 2min into a match half team dead and being a complete noob what can i do.

Then have a look i'm up against players with 20K 50K or even 100K matches played compare to me with 500+ match and started a month ago

How do newbie like me wanna go on? keep losing keep doing nothing only thing i learn is game is just not for newbies :(

HoPeY_ #2 Posted 22 March 2019 - 02:24 PM

Major

• 101615 battles
  • [SABRE] SABRE

One of games promises has been a crew skills re jig. Sadly this is just another, forgotten promise. The most important one of them was the Commander (or maybe RO) get 6th sense naturally so even new people know they are spotted.

WG needs to work on this. Quickly.

steeve_old #3 Posted 22 March 2019 - 02:31 PM

Corporal

• 36204 battles
  • [AQUAS] AQUAS

Yes this game has a cruel learning curve but there are a few things you can do to lessen the pain first and fore most is just focus on your game dont worry about winning just try to do your best, being top 3 in a losing side is somthing to hang your hat, on being bottom in a winning team means nothing 

there are hundreds of vids about every tank on youtube watch learn and remember one day you to will be a gold spamming unicum  with a 5skill crew

GOODLUCK HAVE FUN gl/hf

ahwai82 #4 Posted 27 March 2019 - 10:08 PM

Private

• 1762 battles
  • [KAFC] KAFC

thanks for the encouragement

but after playing for a month plus all i see is being shot by premium round even on low tiers and the constant stun by arty

maybe its fun for those pay WG alot money but cant say i have any fun anymore at this point

azls73 #5 Posted 27 March 2019 - 10:44 PM

Staff sergeant

• Beta-Tester
  • 36259 battles