Suggest Tank Trade in

trade in

• Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

sdt16 #1 Posted 29 October 2019 - 05:26 PM

Corporal

• 1211 battles

Hello Guys

I know I am a noob and much beginner to ask this Q also with the avg stats that I have...

But I love and get fascinated by the high damage per shot,  the frontline mode and some good deals in the premium shop hence some of  the following tanks got into my garage...(despite the fact that some of them have paper armour) but by simply playing many many battles over time, someday I hope to reach decent level to be able to bring out the best from these tanks...

I am not much of a brawler player...Like to snipe and play 2nd line...you would be able to see that from my stats...

With on going tank trade in offer...which is good tank to get ?

Some of the premiums I have are as under

Skorpion G

T26E4 SP

Su 122-44

T54 Mod 1

Panther M10

AC 4 Sentinel

T34-85 Rudy

T34-85M 

few other lower tiers too...

Kindly suggest 1 or 2 good tanks which I can give back and get a fun tank which has good gun and decent armour ánd that s truely value for money...as well...Or should I not trade at all and wait for discounts??

I can't spend a lot but have limited budget in my local currency

I was thinking of :-

french M4 Revalorise,

Chinese Wz 120-1G-FT,

British FV4202

to  mention few

Kindly suggest without trolling

Thanks a lot...

mttspiii #2 Posted 31 October 2019 - 01:22 PM

Major

• Beta-Tester
  • 31782 battles
  • [PVP] PVP

Revalorise for the second-line support sniper role. T-34-85M for general fun.

The rest of the choices are either brawling tanks, or not fun enough.

I'm fierce and I'm feeling mighty,

I'm a golden girl, I'm an Aphrodite

sdt16 #3 Posted 31 October 2019 - 02:39 PM

Corporal

• 1211 battles

Thanx for your reply sir

Looking at your stats you  are legend!!

Can you suggest which tank to trade in for the same???