How the Hell Am I Supposed to Improve?

improve noob newbie bots asian players troll bot

• Please log in to reply
13 replies to this topic

nadoblabla #1 Posted 17 June 2020 - 08:39 PM

Private

• 7005 battles
  • [PASTI] PASTI

Simple questionHow the hell am I supposed to improve my WR with these kind of team?

shot_046.jpg

Details and wall of texts :

Indeed I am a noob, but I want to win AND I want to improve. Only getting one of them is not enough. I don't want to constantly win 15-1 game. But I also don't want to get stomped for 15 games in a row despite scoring top three.

If you re not in the mood to see the picture, let me explain it to you :

- I am top Exp and damage, which is not special at all if I encounter another "average" skilled player

- 4 of my team deal 0 damage.

- 7 of my team get less than 100 exp

Some of you might think that I simply farm damage after my allies dead. No sir. I am the first to arrive in the freaking frontline way before other tanks. I am the first one who deal damage and receive the damage, but I am not the first one to die. I deal more than half of my damage before half of my team are dead.

I don't care if you have 44% WR 100 WN8, or even 60% WR 3000 WN8. If you deal 0 damage or less than 100 Exp (assuming you are not crashed/overturned/one-shot ammo racked/Light Tank with 3k assist) = you are trash. At least, in that particular game, no offense, those people are trash. Do I make that kind of play? I admit yes, but it's not often as you think. Probably one in ten games. The silly thing is, the one I yolo and die are the one where usually my team wins.

I don't care about stats if it's effect is little. But constantly losing? Totally not fun.See this chart.

20200617_184055.jpg