• Please log in to reply
8 replies to this topic

RunsWithScissors #1 Posted 03 March 2021 - 06:25 PM

Sergeant

• Beta-Tester
  • 28050 battles
  • [B-O-S] B-O-S

OK lets see where this goes

i started playing on the NA server 9 years ago (14000 games) with 250+ ping rate.

Then the singapore (i think) server started up and i started a new account for that server to see if the ping rate was any better AND it was 80+ ping, so i played a lot on that and the corresponding AU/HK server.

Did not go back to the NA server cause of bad ping

so here is my dilemma

I went up different tech trees on the asia sever compared to my account on the NA server, (why play the same tanks?) so i have tier X german/russian tanks on my NA account whereas i went up swedish/french lines on my asia account (there are a few tanks i have on both accounts) so would this be a problem.

is there a possibility that WG will let me combine both accounts on the AU/HK server (don't care if win rate etc takes a dive or not)

i understand that this opens a can of worms for players selling accounts.

anybody have any idea  if this has been bought up before or if WG would even consider this.

i'm fairly sure i can authenticate that both accounts are mine

would it be worth while sending a ticket to WG and asking the question

Edited by RunsWithScissors, 03 March 2021 - 06:27 PM.

XxxGr1ffinxxX #2 Posted 03 March 2021 - 07:15 PM

Corporal

• 3811 battles
  • [TRAX] TRAX

very unique situation, i would love to hear how this goes. but i think you can move an account from one server to the other but i don't know about merging.

also i think i've seen your name around in-game... hmmm

The_Big_M #3 Posted 03 March 2021 - 08:15 PM

Sergeant

• Beta-Tester
  • 75812 battles
  • [DADDY] DADDY
Simple answer is no. But of course you can ask.

stewiejp #4 Posted 04 March 2021 - 06:18 AM

#GetOnBoard

• Community Contributor
  • 50159 battles
  • [-1AR-] -1AR-